2019 NFL Combine: Top 100 Snubs

With the NFL Combine releasing their invite list we have taken a look at 100 players to watch that did not get an invite.  Many of these won’t get drafted but we believe these are the best chances to get picked in the draft or make a roster this coming fall.


Pos First Last School All-Star Div.
OLB Ulysees Gilbert III Akron Shrine FBS
DE Markus Jones Angelo State Shrine D2
CB Clifton Duck Appalachian State FBS
CB Tae Hayes Appalachian State FBS
WR Shawn Poindexter Arizona Shrine FBS
QB Manny Wilkins Arizona State INJ- NFLPA FBS
OT Casey Tucker Arizona State FBS
FB Calen Holt Army INJ FBS
FB Chandler Cox Auburn FBS
CB Josh Miller Ball State CGS FBS
WR A.J. Richardson Boise State FBS
WR Sean Modster Boise State FBS
WR Scott Miller Bowling Green Tropical FBS
DE Charles Harris Buffalo Tropical FBS
ILB Khalil Hodge Buffalo Shrine FBS
DE Corbin Kaufusi BYU INJ- Senior FBS
ILB Jordan Kunaszyk California NFLPA FBS
QB Jake Dolegala Central Connecticut State CGS FCS
DT Cortez Broughton Cincinnati Shrine FBS
OG Garrett Campbell Cincinnati FBS
RB Travon McMillian Colorado NFLPA FBS
WR Brody Oliver Colorado School of Mines Shrine D2
WR Alexander Hollins Eastern Illinois CGS FCS
C Alec Eberle Florida State Shrine FBS
CB Tank Kelly II Fresno State FBS
WR Penny Hart Georgia State Senior FBS
CB Alex Myres Houston CGS FBS
OT Brian Fineanganofo Idaho State NFLPA FCS
RB Ra’Quanne Dickens Incarnate Word (TX) FCS
OG Wes Martin Indiana FBS
OG Ross Reynolds Iowa FBS
CB Jimmy Moreland James Madison Senior; Shrine FCS
ILB Joe Dineen Jr. Kansas Shrine FBS
CB Duke Shelley Kansas State FBS
OG Bunchy Stallings Kentucky Shrine FBS
OG George Asafo-Adjei Kentucky FBS
CB Chris Westry Kentucky Tropical FBS
DE Immanuel Turner Louisiana Tech NFLPA FBS
DT Ed Alexander LSU FBS
OLB Sterling Sheffield Maine NFLPA FCS
RB Ty Johnson Maryland Shrine FBS
ILB Tre Watson Maryland Shrine FBS
OLB B.J. Blunt McNeese State Shrine FCS
CB Brandon Watson Michigan NFLPA FBS
FS Tyree Kinnel Michigan Shrine FBS
DT Bryan Mone Michigan FBS
OLB Andrew Dowell Michigan State Tropical FBS
DT Walter Palmore Missouri Tropical FBS
RB Devine Ozigbo Nebraska Shrine FBS
CB Jalin Burrell New Mexico NFLPA FBS
WR Damion JeanPiere Jr. Nicholls State NFLPA FCS
WR Anthony Ratliff-Williams North Carolina FBS
RB Bruce Anderson North Dakota State INJ- Senior FCS
OLB E.J. Ejiya North Texas NFLPA FBS
CB Nate Brooks North Texas NFLPA FBS
CB Kemon Hall North Texas NFLPA FBS
WR Jalen Guyton North Texas FBS
C Sam Mustipher Notre Dame FBS
OT Joe Lowery Ohio INJ- NFLPA FBS
WR Papi White Ohio FBS
OG Malcolm Pridgeon Ohio State FBS
OG Demetrius Knox Ohio State FBS
OLB Curtis Bolton Oklahoma FBS
WR Tyron Johnson Oklahoma State FBS
QB Taylor Cornelius Oklahoma State Shrine FBS
WR Jonathan Duhart Old Dominion Shrine FBS
FS Nick Scott Penn State NFLPA FBS
OT Stefano Millin Pittsburgh FBS
ILB Quintin Wirginis Pittsburgh INJ FBS
FB George Aston Pittsburgh NFLPA FBS
SS Jacob Thieneman Purdue FBS
QB David Blough Purdue Shrine FBS
DE Derick Roberson Sam Houston State Shrine FCS
WR Davion Davis Sam Houston State FCS
K John Baron II San Diego State Shrine FBS
RB Wes Hills Slippery Rock Senior; NFLPA D2
CB Keisean Nixon Sr. South Carolina INJ- Shrine FBS
OG Drew Forbes Southeast Missouri State FCS
RB Aca’Cedric Ware Southern California NFLPA FBS
OLB Joey Alfieri Stanford NFLPA FBS
C Jesse Burkett Stanford INJ- Shrine FBS
TE Donald Parham Stetson INJ- Senior FCS
QB Eric Dungey Syracuse FBS
DT Michael Dogbe Temple Shrine FBS
OT Chidi Okeke Tennessee State FCS
OT Calvin Anderson Texas NFLPA FBS
TE Andrew Beck Texas Shrine FBS
OLB Landis Durham Texas A&M Shrine FBS
DE Michael Onuoha Texas A&M Commerce NFLPA D2
WR Damion Willis Troy FBS
CB Donnie Lewis Jr. Tulane INJ- Shrine FBS
DE Jamell Garcia-Williams UAB NFLPA FBS
DT Anthony Rush UAB FBS
RB Darwin Thompson Utah State FBS
CB Stephen Denmark Valdosta State D2
RB Ryan Fulse Wagner Tropical FCS
SS JoJo McIntosh Washington INJ- Shrine FBS
RB Devontae Jackson West Georgia D2
FS Dravon Askew-Henry West Virginia FBS



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.