2013 NFL Draft Invitees

The Associated Press has announced the list of NFL Draft Invitees that will be in attendance for first-round action at Radio City Music Hall. The NFL Draft will take place from April 23-25 at the prestigious New York City venue.

The list of those in attendance includes four players from National Champion Alabama, a tie with Florida State for the most invitees. The SEC, often-regarded as the best football conference in college football, boasts a whopping ten invitees from the 23-man list. This group of players was selected based on the highest likelihood of being selected in the first 32 picks of the 2013 edition of the Draft. Prominent players like Manti Te’o may not be invited due to wanting to spend the moment with their family, friends, or coaches.


Ezekiel Ansah, DE, Brigham Young

Tavon Austin, WR, West Virginia

Jonathan Cooper, OG, North Carolina

Eric Fisher, OT, Central Michigan

Sharrif Floyd, DT, Florida

D.J. Fluker, OT, Alabama

Luke Joeckel, OT, Texas A&M

Lane Johnson, OT, Oklahoma

Dion Jordan, DE, Oregon

Eddie Lacy, RB, Alabama

E.J. Manuel, QB, Florida State

Dee Milliner, CB, Alabama

Barkevious Mingo, DE, Louisiana State

Cordarrelle Patterson, WR, Tennessee

Eric Reid, S, Louisiana State

Xavier Rhodes, CB, Florida State

Sheldon Richardson, DT, Missouri

Geno Smith, QB, West Virginia

Desmond Trufant, CB, Washington

Kenny Vaccaro, S, Texas

Chance Warmack, OG, Alabama

Menelik Watson, OT, Florida State

Bjoern Werner, DE, Florida State

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.